What does Timed out mean? Covr Security AB Updated September 25, 2017 12:08 Follow It means that the time for approval or decline is gone. Please, start the verification process again. Related articles If I deleted an activity from the History, may I return it again? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.