If I deleted an activity from the History, may I return it again? Covr Security AB Updated September 25, 2017 12:07 Follow No. it is not possible in our application. Related articles I note unusual activity from my device in History. What do I need to do? What does Timed out mean? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.